April 13, 2013

The Rapsures – Loud Proud And Born Again (1990)

Christian Rap
01 Loud, Proud And Born again
02 You Can’t Go Around The Cross
03 Lord Bless This Mess “Cafeteria Food”
04 Can He, Could He, Would He, Did He?
05 Zee Eye Tee
06 My Little Sister
07 More Power To Ya
08 Freddie’s Dead, Jesus Lives
09 Get Right Or Get Left
10 Excellence
Download Here


Post a Comment

Note: All rude comments are deleted...