June 7, 2018

Juso - S/T (demo_1988)

Gene: Christian Hard Rock
Location: Ohio
Password: 2015

Fixed link 06-07-2018

Bitrate: 320k CBR

Note: Hyper rare demo tape...blend funky, jazz and progressive elements with a hard rock edge

01. Show Me The Way
02. Don’t Wait
03. Watch A Wall Fall
04. Obsession
05. Gonna Have to Pray,
06. Do You Know,
07. What Happened to Your Love,
08. That’s What You Do
09. Jesus Will See You Through



Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...