August 26, 2021

Ed Englerth's Linear Action Band - Hit the Wall (1987)


Christian Hard Rock

Hit The Wall

1987 Independent

Ed Englerth - Lead vocals, BGVs on “Steal Your Heart”, bass, acoustic guitar, guitars
John Heald - Drums, BGVs, lead vocals on “Steal Your Heart”
The Frog - Lead guitar
Jim Erdman - Screams & shouts on “Stop Making Sense”
Roland Sunkins III - violin

  1. Hit the Wall
  2. Stop Making Sense
  3. At Night
  4. Bitter Mind
  5. I Can Go to You
  6. Injustice in a Fallen World
  7. Talk Show Metaphysics
  8. Mistaken Identity
  9. Where are We Now
  10. Steal Your Heart



Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...