February 4, 2015

Hallowed - Fear and Pain (2002)

Gene: Christian Metal
Password: 2015
Bitrate: 128k (best found at the moment)

Michael Majalahti –Lead Vocals
Samuel Hoisko – Guitars
Mikko Tuliniemi – Guitars
Markus Ketonen - Keyboards
Jami Pohjoismaki – Bass
Timo Peltokangas - Drums

Track List:

01-Fear And Pain
02-Harbingers Of Death
03-Hellion Speak
04-Sons Of Thunder

(mega host)
Download: CLICK HERE


Post a Comment

Note: All rude comments are deleted...