March 28, 2015

The Living Sacrifice Band - S/T (1977)

Gene: Christian Rock / Jesus Music / Folk
Password: 2015
File Host: Mega
Bitrate: 320k CBR
Source: Tape

01. Hallelujah
02. Cross And Nails
03. Lord I Don’t Want To Die
04. Born Of A Virgin
05. Come To The Lord
06. Jesus Loves His Little Ones
07. It Shall Come To Pass
08. These Are The Times Before The End
09. Jesus

Download: CLICK HERE


Post a Comment

Note: All rude comments are deleted...