January 11, 2022

Cascade - Taken by Surprise (1979)

Gene: Folk Rock / Jesus Music
Password: 22

01. Danielle 
02. Emmanuel
03. Born A Man
04. Sometimes I Feel I Could Say
05. The Bay
06. Rainbows
07. Taken By Surprise
08. The Room
09. Living In A Fallen World
10. A Taste Of Heaven (For Keith Mcgowan)

Download: CLiCK HERE


  1. hey thanks for the download. i have the vinyl and saw them live a couple of times. so glad i can re-listen all over again.


Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...