September 15, 2015

Normandy - Denied (1998)

Password: BKM2015

The Christian rock duo comprised of the husband and wife couple Norman and Amanda Stevens is the musical unit of Normandy. Separately, both had been searching for individual musical projects based on the following of the Lord, but opted to collaborate to make it all come full circle. Originally from SoCal, Normandy moved to the large Christian music sect in Nashville and in 1997, began recording their debut single "Who Am I?" Three years later, they issued their full-length Denied on Kalubone Records.

Type: Hard Rock

Track List:

01 Denied
02 Superficial Spiritual
03 Who Am I
04 Lean Me home
05 Wind Of Change
06 Rescue Me
07 No More
08 Living Without You
09 No Pain No Gain
10 Denied (Radio Version)
11 Heaven Calling

Download Here


  1. Atlast I could able to found the best and favorites from you, thank you so much for a wonderful album


Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...