September 18, 2015

Chainbreak3r/Chainbreaker - Self Title (2009)

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 192 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:51:25
Size: 70,54 MB

Password: BKM2015

United States

Album Notes

Christian Southern Rock at it's finest! This is their smokin' hot debut album! Old school made new, and with a clear message that Jesus Christ is Lord! Rippin', rockin' guitar and vocals from Jay Harris, and a solid, godly groove laid down by Johnny Compala on drums and Anthony Mirto on bass. This is a must have for anybody that ever liked Southern Rock, or guitar heavy Hard Rock. It's got that Classic sound, with a very honest message of hope and faith. Battling and overcoming Muscular Dystrophy, as well as years of the "crazy life" Harris has a lot to sing about. His Christian faith and a passion for playing guitar is evident throughout this album from front to back.


01 - Walking In Glory 04:07
02 - I Need You Now 04:22
03 - Children Of The Light 04:53
04 - And We Prayed 03:59
05 - Deliverance 05:19
06 - Fly Away 06:20
07 - I Wanna Be 06:59
08 - Give Me A Sign 04:09
09 - Narrow Road 04:07
10 - The Shepherd 03:46
11 - Done Deal 03:24



Post a Comment

Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...