May 15, 2014

Messiahs Beard - All Work And No Slaughter (Demo_2006)

Gene: Chrisian  Metal

Erik - Guitar
Jonatan - Vocals, Bass
Benjamin - Drums

Messiahs Beard were formed by Drummer and Guitarist and started to play a few years later in Guitarists younger brothers room where they had a drumkit. What happened was that Drummer would sit in the room disturbing the people sitting watching the Tv, with his crapdrumming. One day the Guitarist had enough and decieded that he would play his newly bought guitar together with the Drummer. Guitarist who had no previous experience with playing music (except metal on his stereo) ......To be continued! ..


  1. Messiahs Beard - TheFeet of Satan Reek (1:13)
  2. Messiahs Beard - We're Going Bad (1:53)
  3. Messiahs Beard - Sacrificial Blood (1:33)
  4. Messiahs Beard - Turn or Burn (1:21)
  5. Messiahs Beard - Loser 666 (0:24)
  6. Messiahs Beard - Jesus. Thrash! (1:05)
  7. Messiahs Beard - All Work and no Slaughter (2:02)

Download: CLICK HERE


Post a Comment

Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...