July 6, 2014

Mob Rules - Hollowed Be Thy Name (2002)

Gene: Melodic Power Metal
Theme: Fantasy, Life
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony
Years active: 1994-present

Klaus Dirks     Vocals
Sascha Onnen     Keyboards
Arved Mannott     Drums
Thorsten Plorin     Bass
Oliver Fuhlhage     Guitars
Matthias Mineur     Guitars 

1 Hollowed Be Thy Name           
2 Speed of Life See All 2           
3 (In the Land Of) Wind and Rain           
4 House On Fire See All 2           
5 Ghost Town See All 2           
6 How the Gypsy Was Born See All 2           
7 All Above the Atmosphere See All 2           
8 Lord of Madness See All 2           
9 A.D.C.O.E. See All 2           
10 Way Of The World See All 2

PW: 2014
Download: CLICK HERE


Post a Comment

Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...