March 4, 2015

Might Flyers - Under New Mangement (1975)

Gene: Jesus Music / Rock
Password: 2015

01. Heaven Or Blue Suede Shoes
02. Demon Dark Fantasy
03. All Stops For Hollywood
04. Just Another Song For Marilyn
05. The Saddest Song You’ll Ever Hear
06. Take A Tip (From the Low Flying Angels)
07. Wheels
08. The Lord Is In This Place
09. The Fire Next Time
10. The Darkest Night
11. Number One

Download: Click Here


Post a Comment

Note: All rude comments are deleted...