March 12, 2018

Walk On Water - W.O.W (1989)

Gene: Electronica
Status: Disband, Long Out of Print
Bitrate: 320k
Source: CD

Track List:

  1. Walk On Water - To Walk On Water (3:42)
  2. Walk On Water - What's The Noise? (4:07)
  3. Walk On Water - Call My Name (4:05)
  4. Walk On Water - Prayer (4:58)
  5. Walk On Water - Yeah Yeah Yeah (3:52)
  6. Walk On Water - North Sea Town (4:34)
  7. Walk On Water - Time (3:25)
  8. Walk On Water - Someone (3:36)
  9. Walk On Water - Whe The Serpent Rules (4:00)
  10. Walk On Water - Ther Is A Morning (4:28)
  11. Walk On Water - Bird-Song (17:11)

Download: - CLICK HERE -


  1. Matthew 17
    [4] Then answered Peter, and said unto Jesus, Lord, it is good for us to be here: if thou wilt, let us make here three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias.
    [5] While he yet spake, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them: and behold a voice out of the cloud, which said, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased; hear ye him.
    [6] And when the disciples heard it, they fell on their face, and were sore afraid.
    [7] And Jesus came and touched them, and said, Arise, and be not afraid.
    [8] And when they had lifted up their eyes, they saw no man, save Jesus only.
    [9] And as they came down from the mountain, Jesus charged them, saying, Tell the vision to no man, until the Son of man be risen again from the dead.

    Revelation 16
    [19] And the great city was divided into three parts, and the cities of the nations fell: and great Babylon came in remembrance before God, to give unto her the cup of the wine of the fierceness of his wrath.
    [20] And every island fled away, and the mountains were not found.



    Billionaires are BRILLIANT !
    seeking benefactor



Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...