April 27, 2017

Immortal – Dead and Buried (1990_Demo)

Password: 2017
Bitrate: 320k CBR
Source: Tape Only Never Released on CD

Admin Note: Updated Demo. This has 1 unreleased track that was not on "Dead and Buried" Tape..

Scott “Klayton” Albert – Drums, Vocals (Circle of Dust, Brainchild, Argyle Park, Celldweller)
Dan Albert(aka lvl/level) – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Danny “Balki” Lemyre – Bass, Backing Vocals

The band started up as Justified Rebellion, and released 1 speedcore demo under this name. Later on they changed their name to Immortal.
Scott Albert later founded the one-man industrial band Circle of Dust.
The song “Senseless Abandon” was featured on R.E.X.’s ’92 various artists compilation “Demolition”.

01   Outer Darkness
02   Dead and Buried
03   Immortal
04   Thick Headed Mule
05   Senseless Abandon
06  Dead and Buried[unreleased,Under Justified Rebellion,Speedcore]



  1. Thank you! I have the original demo tape, but digitizing it, is too involved, LOL


Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...