August 29, 2021

Say-So - You Lift Me Up (1988)


Christian Alt Rock

You Lift Me Up

1988 Independent

Kim Thomas – Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals
Jim Thomas – Keyboards, drum programming, background vocals
Dave Perkins – Acoustic & electric guitars
Jerry McPherson – Acoustic & electric guitars
Mark Baldwin – Acoustic & electric guitars
Rick Cua – Bass guitar

  1. You Lift Me Up
  2. Refuge
  3. Just as I am
  4. Hokey-Pokey
  5. Calling My Name
  6. Carry On




  1. Magnificent ! thank you very much KJ !!! this is a hard material to get! SAY SO is a great band!thnk you so much KJ

  2. there is a band called "black eyed sceva" also with the name "Model Engine", it is very difficult to get music from them, that contribution would be good KJ. very grateful in advance KJ!


Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...