July 15, 2021

Brother Brother - Young Warrior (1993)

Password:  2021


link fixed 7/15/21

Gene: Christian AOR

Billy Plake vocals, guitars
Carl Kelly keyboards, percussion
Dennon Dearman bass
Lance Huff drums
David Huff producer
1.  I Will Not Bow Down  
2.  No Need For Suicide  
3.  Restless Heart  
4.  Young Warriors  
5.  He Will Carry You  
6.  Send Down The Fire  
7.  Lead Me To The Rock  
8.  Heart Of Hearts  
9.  Somebody Prayed  
10.  What Kind Of Love Is This   



Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...