July 19, 2021

The Paul Q-Pek Band - Self Title (1987)


Christian Alt. Rock 

Very Rare Demo Tape

Q-Pek & Owens are from One Bad Pig

Paul Q-Pek - Lead vocals, guitarSam Nunes - Bass, vocals
Michael Willoughby - Keyboards, vocals
Phillip Owens - Drums, vocals

Maury Millican - Guitar on “Tear Down the Walls”
P.Q. - Keyboards
A bunch of strange people taking up space in the studio - The “Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey!” Chorus


Truth Be Told

Kingdom Come

Mrs. Lowery

Tear Down The Walls


The Healing




Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...