April 13, 2013

Boy’s Club Demo’s

Gym is the one on the left; Rod Learned, the drummer is next; Sim is in the hat; Fred Mac Gregor (bass); and on the right, Jeff Sheets, the keyboardist.
Year: 1987-88
Boy’s Club Demo 1
Track List:
Demo #1
1. Never Been Here
2. I Love You
3. Whisper
4. Satisfied
5. Hungry For You
6. Kingdom Come
Demo #2
1. Once Is Never Enough
2. Betrayed
3. Passion On Parade
4. Love And Hate
Download Link

Boy’s Club Demo 2
Track List:
Demo #3
1. You And I
2. Love Game
3. Land Of Luxury
4. Hope It Never Comes To This Again
5. Here Comes The Fire
6. Time
7. Used To Be
8. White Room
9. We Ride
Final Demos
1. Light Of Day
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Crazy
Download Link


Post a Comment

Note: All rude comments are deleted...