April 13, 2013

Whiteray – The First Sin (1989) (aka Killed by cain)

This is Killed by Cain.What they used to be called.
John Warren: Vocals
Anthony Bowling: guitar
Steve Curtsinger: Bass
Shaun Hansbrough: Drums
01 The First Sin
02 Blood On My Hands
03 Charades Behind The Glass
04 To Die Is To Gain

Download Link


Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...