April 13, 2013

Zaxas – Red Tape_Demo 1989

Dale Anthony – Vocals/Guitar (Destiny Faire)
Mikki Christian Suvia – Guitar (Destiny Faire)
A.C. – Bass
Riko Veale – Drums (Destiny Faire)
Additional notes
Interesting tidbit: These guys actually got together in Japan since they were in the US Marines at the time of their formation
1. The Phoenix
2. Magic Eyes
3. Man in the glass
4. The accused
5. Remember
6. I feel at home
Download Link


Post a Comment

Note: All rude / spam comments are deleted...